Transfer Station
Transfer Station07.24.2017

Household Hazardous Waste Collection Days on July 29th & August 5th 2017

Please click on the link to see details.  Household_Hazardous_Waste_Collections_on_July_29___August_5_2017.pdf  July 29th collection will be at Franklin, Belmont, Gilford, Meredith August 5th collection will be at Bristol, Laconia, Center ...read more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Jul 25

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 26

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 28

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 29

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Tue, Aug 1

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Aug 2

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Aug 4

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Aug 5

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Aug 7

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Aug 8

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Aug 9

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Fri, Aug 11

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Aug 12

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Tue, Aug 15

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Aug 16

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Aug 17

      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Aug 18

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Aug 19

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Aug 21

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Aug 22

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Aug 23

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332