Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Lois Magenau

Administrative Assistant

Town Information

Contact: PO Box 61, Andover, NH 03216
Lmagenau@andover-nh.gov 735-5332 ext.2
Elected Position: No
Secretary/Bookkeeper

Elita Reed

Bookkeeper/Accountant

Town Information

Contact: PO Box 61, Andover, NH 03216
finance@andover-nh.gov 735-5332 ext. 3
Email: finance@andover-nh.govElected Position: No
Bookkeeper/Accountant

Marjorie M. Roy

Town Administrator

Town Information

Contact: PO Box 61, Andover, NH 03216
tadmin@andover-nh.gov 735-5332 ext. 6
Elected Position: No
Town Administrator Welfare Director, Health Officer

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Jan 16

    Select Board Meeting @ 6:30 pm06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 17

    Public Hearing - School PM
    Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm Public Hearing School07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 18

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 19

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Jan 20

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 22

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 23

    Planning Board Meeting Rescheduled to 1/30/18 @ 7pm07:00 PM
    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 24

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 25

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 26

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Jan 27

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 29

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 30

    Planning Board Meeting on 1/30/18 @ 7 pm07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332