News & Notices

View All Postings
Emergency Weather - Preparedness Tips
Community Information09.18.2017

Emergency Weather - Preparedness Tips - Priority Notice

Click on the link to see list of things that should be considered during storms.   Emergency_Tips_for_Tropical_Storms_082017.pdf ...read more

Calendar

View in month format
  • Wed, Oct 18

    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 19

    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
    Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 20

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Oct 21

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 24

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 25

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 27

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Oct 28

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 31

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Wed, Nov 1

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Nov 3

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Nov 4

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Nov 6

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Nov 7

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Nov 8

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Fri, Nov 10

      Select Board Office Closed for HolidaySelect Board Office Closed for Holiday AM
      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Nov 11

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Tue, Nov 14

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Nov 15

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm in the Town Office Building07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Nov 16

      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Nov 17

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332